Assessment Committee

Description and Charge

The Division Assessment Committee is an initiative in support of the Division Strategic Plan. Specifically, it supports the objective “Promote a culture of assessment”. The charge of the committee is to support a culture of assessment in the division by:

  • Recognizing and celebrating assessment work done by Division staff
  • Helping to provide opportunities for training and skill development related to assessment
  • Providing as needed consultation and thought leadership to units and the Division on assessment-related  questions

The committee meets monthly and membership on the committee is for one year; although there may be opportunities to serve multiple terms. Membership on the committee is based on interest.

Current Membership

Angelica Matos

Christine Wilson

Claudia Arias-Cirinna

Cory O’Brien

Daniel Doerr

Eric Bouchard

Jamie Larkin

Joe Briody

Kimberly McKeown

Kymberly Hendricks

Lori Masters

Paula Wilmot

Silvia Chan